Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Johnsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Johnsen

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary and Rhonda Shelton

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. Friendly helpful staff. We adjusted our car insurance for cost reduction"

Marcy Moore

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place for your insurance needs. I went from paying almost $150 a month to paying $58.69 per month. Everyone in the office is amazing."

Laurie Sallee

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"An office of helpful people who work to educate clients about options, not force sell policies. I am grateful to be a client."

Paul Gumina

September 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"They have met all my insurance needs"

Jon Hicks

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional caring"

Patti Haines

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them. Always friendly, responsive and helpful."

Wes Graham

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stopped in here to get assistance with faxing some paperwork to the claims department, and the folks who were working were just super nice and accommodating to my wife and I, and the level of assistance and professionalism here was remarkable to me! 5 stars from this guy!"

Sara W

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company."

s jack

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding. They are very prompt at resolving your questions and/or concerns. The office is very conveniently located."

Todd Jackson

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responsive with numeous options offered."